من نحن

جامعة إليزابيث الدولية بلندن هي مؤسسة خاصة للتعليم العالي والتعلم عن بعد ، بمساهمة مجموعة من الأساتذة والدكاترة والخبراء من جميع أنحاء العالم. تقدم الجامعة درجات البكالوريوس والماجستير والدكتوراه وغيرها من الدرجات المهنية في جميع المجالات ، حيث حصلت على الاعتماد والترخيص من الحكومة البريطانية بموجب ترخيصها رقم (13552284) ومقرها شارع بورتلاند بلندن ، بريطانيا.


معترف بها كمؤسسة عالمية متعددة التخصصات ، ملتزمة بالتميز في طرق التدريس وخبرات الطلاب والبحث والتعليم المؤسسي.


تلتزم جامعة إليزابيث الدولية بلندن بكونها أفضل مؤسسة من نوعها في العالم ، وتلتزم بتلبية الاحتياجات التعليمية والمهارات والمعرفة من خلال توفير المؤهلات التعليمية والأكاديمية عالية الجودة التي تحظى بالاحترام والتقدير في جميع أنحاء العالم.


مع الوضع الصحي الحالي في العالم ، أصبح التعليم عن بعد عنصرًا مهمًا لزيادة الوصول إلى فرص التعلم ، وجعل العملية التعليمية أكثر مرونة للطلاب والمعلمين ، مثل تعزيز وتطوير المهارات والكفاءات اللازمة في القرن الحادي والعشرين ، ولا سيما ضمان امتلاك المتعلمين للمعرفة الرقمية الأساسية في مجالات تخصصهم ومهنهم. وهذا يسمح بزيادة نشر التعليم وإتاحته للجميع ، وتمكين نظام الإدارة الذاتية في عملية التعلم.

لذلك سعت جامعة إليزابيث الدولية بلندن بأن تكون رائدة في هذا المجال وتضمن توفير التعليم من خلال توفير جميع برامجها عن بعد وبنفس جودة التعليم المباشر لضمان التميز والتقدم للطلاب على المستوى العالمي.

التعليم عن بعد

خيارات التعلم المرنة


لماذا التعليم عبر الإنترنت؟
نعتقد أن التعلم عن بعد هو فرصة تعليمية قوية للمدارس والطلاب. إنه خيار مرن للطلاب الذين لا يستطيعون حضور فصول الحرم الجامعي التقليدية ، مثل أولئك الذين يعملون بدوام كامل أو لديهم قيود على رعاية الأطفال.

نظرًا لتزايد الطلب على التعليم العالي عبر الإنترنت وإدخال المزيد من البرامج عبر الإنترنت ، نريد أن نمنح هؤلاء الأفراد الذين قد يفوتهم فرصة الالتحاق بالكلية المعلومات التي يحتاجون إليها لبدء تخصصاتهم.

احصل على شهادتك بشكل أسرع وبأقل تكلفة دون السفر الى بريطانيا.

تساعدك الشهادة على الحصول على فرصة عمل بطريقة سريعة كما تساعدك على اكتساب الترقيات المهنية وتنمية القدرات العلمية.

تلتزم جامعتنا بنشر المعرفة المفيدة التي يمكن تحمل تكاليفها بسهولة ولن تفيد الطلاب الفرديين فحسب ، بل ستعمل أيضًا على تمكين مجتمعات بأكملها.

توفر كلية إليزابيث الدولية بلندن فرصة متساوية لجميع الطلاب . يمكن للطلاب الاستفادة من شهادات ﺍﻹﺠﺎﺯﺓ والماجستير و الدكتوراه في مختلف مجالات الدراسة، وذلك حسب المستوى التعليمي.

الدراسة عبر الإنترنت

تعلم على حسب وتيرتك

شهادة معتمدة

About Us

Elizabeth International University of London is a private institution for higher education and distance learning, with the contribution of a group of professors, doctors and experts from around the world. The university offers bachelor’s, master’s, doctoral and other professional degrees in all fields, as it obtained accreditation and licensing from the British government under its license No. ( 13552284), based in London, Britain.


Recognized as a global, multidisciplinary institution, committed to excellence in teaching methods, student experiences, research and institutional education.


Elizabeth International University of London, committed to being the best institution of its kind in the world, is committed to meeting educational needs, skills and knowledge by providing high quality education and academic qualifications that are respected and appreciated around the world.


With the current health situation in the world, distance education has become an important element to increase access to learning opportunities, and make the educational process more flexible for students and teachers, such as enhancing and developing the skills and competencies necessary in the twenty-first century, and in particular ensuring that learners possess basic digital knowledge in their fields of specialization and occupation. This allows to increase the dissemination of education and make it available to all, and to enable the self-management system in the learning process.

Therefore, Elizabeth International University of London sought to be the leader in this field and ensure the provision of education by providing all its programs remotely and with the same quality of direct education to ensure the excellence and progress of students at the global level.

What We’re All About

FLEXIBLE LEARNING OPTIONS


Why Online Education?
We believe distance learning is a powerful educational opportunity for schools and students. It’s a flexible option for students who cannot attend traditional campus classes, like those who are working full-time or have childcare restrictions.

As online higher education demand grows and more schools bring programs online, we want to give those individuals who might otherwise miss out on an opportunity to attend college the information they need to start their specialities.

Earn your degree faster, and for less

Your earned credits from work, life and school may save your time and money on your degree.

Our university is committed to spreading beneficial knowledge that is easily affordable and will benefit not only individual students but also empower entire communities.

The Elizabeth International College of London provides an equal opportunity for all students and makes earning a degree a real possibility even for the neediest of students. Students can benefit from tuition-free accredited Bachelor’s and Master’s degrees in various fields of study.

Study online

Learn at Your Own Pace

Professional Certification